Kings Junior High School

Kings Junior High Clubs

Art Club
Jan Thomann
513.398.8050 ext. 12045
jthomann@kingslocal.net

               

Drama Club
Scott Hayward
513.398.8050 ext. 12013
shayward@kingslocal.net

Honor Society
Jamie Dean
513.398.8050 ext. 12061
jdean@kingslocal.net 

 

Math Counts
Andrea Kaercher
513.398.8050 ext. 12033
akaercher@kingslocal.net

Student Leadership Team
Andrea Kaercher
513.398.8050 ext. 12033
akaercher@kingslocal.net

                             Science Olympiad
Heidi Strong
513.398.8050 ext. 12044
hstrong@kingslocal.net

 Yearbook
Jan Thomann
513.398.8050 ext. 12045
jthomann@kingslocal.net

 

 

YES Club
Linda Hare - 7th Grade
513.398.8050 ext. 12028
lhare@kingslocal.net

 Best Buddies
Suzanne Dwyer
513.398.8050 ext. 12048
sdwyer@kingslocal.net

 

 YES Club
Sheryl Kuritar - 8th Grade
513.398.8050 ext. 12029
skuritar@kingslocal.net