Resources

Photo of Kings Kloset

Kings Kloset

The Kings Kloset is a student-led nonprofit clothing center that provides free garments and supplies to those in need within the Kings Local School District. On average, the Kings Kloset serves 30-50 individuals a month and they also conduct a school supply drive at the beginning of the year.

The Kloset is open the first Saturday of every month from 9:00 -11:00 a.m. The first opening date for the 2017-2018 School Year is Saturday, August 12.

Donations can be dropped off during the Kings Kloset hours.

The Kings Kloset is located on the second floor of the Kings Education Center, 1797 King Avenue, Kings Mills, Ohio  45034.

For more information contact Kim Milazzo at 513-288-2106, Karen Manis at 513-324-6884, or Karen Wiley at 513-410-2084.

2017-2018 Kings Kloset Dates

Saturday, September 2

 

Saturday, October 7

 

Saturday, November 4

 

Saturday, December 2

 

Saturday, January 6

Saturday, February 3

Saturday, March 3

Saturday, April 7

Saturday, May 5