Side Menu Begins
HomePrincipal's NewsletterSyllabi/School SuppliesAcademic AchievementsFreshmen Parent MeetingBell Schedules 2021-2022Semester Exam ScheduleDigital Media Arts Health / Nurse ServicesPeachjar E-flyersSenior 2022 InfoStudio Art GallerySupport our teachers Kings List for Learning

 

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist,
Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Ron Corradini, Asst. Principal
Juniors & Seniors

ext.11027

rcorradini@kingslocal.net

Jeff Miller, Asst. Principal
Freshman &  Sophomores

ext.11002 jmiller@kingslocal.net

 

Guidance Department

Heidi Murray (A-D)

513-459-2951

hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Chris Griffin (E-K)

513-459-2949

cgriffin@kingslocal.net
Erika Volker (L-Q)

513-459-2951

evolker@kingslocal.net 
Alex Garvin (R-Z)  

 513-459-2948

agarvin@kingslocal.net 
Debby Henderson, Coordinator

513-459-2946

dhenderson@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

     Alicia Foster  ext. 11022 afoster@kingslocal.net  

 


School Hours
 7:40 am - 2:15 pm.

Bell Schedules 2021 - 2022

News & Announcements

Vonda Fruhwirth NHL Teacher of the Month

KJH Teacher Needs Votes to Win NHL Most Valuable Teacher

Posted on: January 3, 2022
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

Congratulations to Kings Junior High School Science teacher, Vonda Fruhwirth who was named Teacher of the Month from the Columbus Blue Jackets!   Because of that recognition, she has been selected to be a part of the Most Valuable Teacher (MVT)

Blog Entry Synopsis End
College Success Award Graphic

KHS Wins College Success Award

Posted on: September 28, 2021
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

Kings High School has won a 2021 College Success Award from GreatSchools.org. The award is given to high schools for their excellence in preparing students for college and beyond.   In addition to winning this year's annual Award, KHS was

Blog Entry Synopsis End
Allstate Stan Martz
Agenter Ortho (Double Panel)
Worthington Industries
Sharefax Credit Union (2532)
Rebecca Sackrider Farmers