Side Menu Begins

 

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist,
Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Ron Corradini, Asst. Principal
Juniors & Seniors

ext.11027

rcorradini@kingslocal.net

Jeff Miller, Asst. Principal
Freshman &  Sophomores

ext.11002 jmiller@kingslocal.net

 

Guidance Department

Heidi Murray (A-D)

513-459-2951

hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Chris Griffin (E-K)

513-459-2949

cgriffin@kingslocal.net
Erika Volker (L-Q)

513-459-2951

evolker@kingslocal.net 
Alex Garvin (R-Z)  

 513-459-2948

agarvin@kingslocal.net 
Debby Henderson, Coordinator

513-459-2946

dhenderson@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

     Alicia Foster  ext. 11022 afoster@kingslocal.net  

 


School Hours
 7:40 am - 2:15 pm.
Bell Schedules 2022 - 2023

News & Announcements

Back-to-School Information 2022-2023

Posted on: June 8, 2022
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

Now that the 2021-2022 school year is complete, we have already started planning for next school year!   For the last couple of years, we have started school with a "staggered start" where we brought smaller groups of students in at a time to allow our

Blog Entry Synopsis End
Kings Food Service Logo

USDA Free Meal Program Ends

Posted on: June 3, 2022
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

IMPORTANT BACK-TO-SCHOOL NOTICE FOR STUDENT MEALS          COMPLETE A MEAL APPLICATION TODAY! For the past two years, the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) has provided waivers to Child Nutrition

Blog Entry Synopsis End
carx
Agenter Ortho (Double Panel)
Worthington Industries
Sharefax Credit Union (2532)
Placeholder Panel 5