Side Menu Begins

 

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist,
Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Ron Corradini, Asst. Principal
Juniors & Seniors

ext.11027

rcorradini@kingslocal.net

Jeff Miller, Asst. Principal
Freshman &  Sophomores

ext.11002 jmiller@kingslocal.net

 

Guidance Department

Heidi Murray (A-D)

513-459-2951

hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Chris Griffin (E-K)

513-459-2949

cgriffin@kingslocal.net
Alex Grzegorzewski (L-Q)

513-459-2951

agrzegorzewski@kingslocal.net
Alex Garvin (R-Z)  

 513-459-2948

agarvin@kingslocal.net 
Debby Henderson, Coordinator

513-459-2946

dhenderson@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

     Alicia Foster  ext. 11022 afoster@kingslocal.net  

 


School Hours
 7:40 am - 2:15 pm.
Bell Schedules 2022 - 2023

News & Announcements

winter ball graphic

Senior Winter Ball

Posted on: January 20, 2023
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

Hey Seniors! Join us for the Winter Ball. This dance is only for Seniors and their guests. The Ball will take place on Saturday, February 11, at Kings High School. Please review the Winter Ball Dance Information Sheet for ticket sales and prices. Seniors

Blog Entry Synopsis End
Kings Early Childhood Center logo has a baby Knight holding a flag with the letters KECC

Kings Preschool Has New Name

Posted on: January 9, 2023
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

Kings Preschool provides excellent early childhood education and special education services to the Kings’ youngest learners. Most of our educators are licensed to teach both the general education curriculum and early childhood special

Blog Entry Synopsis End
carx
Agenter Ortho (Double Panel)
Worthington Industries
Sharefax Credit Union (2532)
Donatos Panel Ad