Side Menu Begins
Kings High School

 

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist,
Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Taylor Rose, Asst. Principal
Juniors & Seniors

ext.11027

trose@kingslocal.net

Jeff Miller, Asst. Principal
Freshman &  Sophomores

ext.11002 jmiller@kingslocal.net

 

Counseling Department

Heidi Murray (A-D)

513-459-2951

hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Chris Griffin (E-K)

513-459-2949

cgriffin@kingslocal.net
Erika Volker (L-Q)

513-459-2951

evolker@kingslocal.net
Alex Garvin (R-Z)  

 513-459-2948

agarvin@kingslocal.net 

Kelly Saleeba, 504 Coordinator  

ksaleeba@kingslocal.net

Debby Henderson, Coordinator

513-459-2946

dhenderson@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

     Alex Cunningham  ext. 11022 acunningham@kingslocal.net
Jennifer Gross  ext. 11222 jgross@kingslocal.net

 


School Hours
 7:30 am - 2:00 pm.
Bell Schedules 2023 - 2024

News & Announcements

Bond Community Information Night Feb. 8 or Feb. 27 at 7pm

Kings Bond Community Information Nights

Posted on: January 30, 2024
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

After several months of diligent work, community feedback, and recommendations from the Kings Community Advisory Team, the Kings Local School District’s Board of Education voted to place a $142 million bond (Issue #6) on the March 19, 2024 primary

Blog Entry Synopsis End

Traffic Flow at KHS and KJH

Posted on: December 19, 2023
Blog Entry Synopsis Begin

As the temperatures lower and more drivers are on the road, we believe it is beneficial to remind drivers at KHS and KJH of our proper traffic flow patterns.   As a general reminder, only student drivers and staff should be in the North Lot

Blog Entry Synopsis End
carx
Agenter Ortho (Double Panel)
Placeholder Panel 1
Sharefax Credit Union (2532)
Donatos Panel Ad