Allstate TestAgenter Ortho (Double Panel)Sharefax Credit Union (2532)Cincinnati Team Apparel

 

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist, Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Rob Burnside, Asst. Principal- 10 & 12

ext.11002

rburnside@kingslocal.net

Ron Corradini,Asst. Principal-  9 & 11

ext.11027 rcorradini@kingslocal.net

 

Guidance Department

Heidi Murray (A-G) ext. 11005 hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Katie Mosure (H-N)   ext. 11004 kmosure@kingslocal.net 
Alex Garvin (O-Z)   ext. 11003 agarvin@kingslocal.net 
Terry Kahn, Coordinator ext. 11080 tkahn@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

Eva Garchar                   ext. 11022 egarchar@kingslocal.net    


Alumni Transcripts:

Kings High School has partnered with Parchment to order and send your transcript and other credentials securely.  The link below will open a new browser. Note:  Current students should request transcripts through your Naviance account.

Order Credentials from Parchment

New Women's Varsity Head Soccer Coach Hired

On Tuesday, April 18, the Kings Board of Education approved Katelyn Newton to be the next Women’s Varsity Soccer Head Coach for the 2017-2018 read more …

Kings Athletics Spring Signing Ceremony

The Kings Athletic Department hosted yet another great event on Wednesday, April 12, 2017. They honored fifteen student-athletes who have made a read more …

KHS Recognized for Posting High ACT Scores

A recent article in the Cincinnati Business Courier shows that Kings High School is among the top ten public high schools in the Greater Cincinnati read more …

National Honor Society

KHS National Honor Society  NHS Membership is based upon the following: Scholarship, Leadership, Service and Character Application Due Date: read more …

Kings High School Prom Information

Kings High School's 2017 Prom Information: Date:  Saturday, May 13, 2017 *Tickets:  $75.00 per person Available Monday, April 17th read more …

Project Excellence Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to Kings High School teacher, Elisa King and Kings Mills Elementary teacher, Michelle Schumacher who have been named winners of this read more …

Kings Named a Best Community for Music Education 2017

The National Association of Music Merchants (NAMM) has announced the 2017 Best Communities for Music Education. This year, 527 districts across the read more …

KHS Class of 2017 Valedictorian and Salutatorian Named

Kings High School is proud to announce their top students to represent the Class of 2017 as this year’s Valedictorian and read more …

2nd Semester Exam Schedule

Here is the 2017 Final Exam Schedule for Kings High School. 

read more …

KHS Theatre Presents Pippin

The Kings High School Theatre will present a production of Pippin. The show is based on the original Pippin script which differs from the most recent read more …

Click here for more News and Announcements

Thank you Sponsors for supporting your local Kings Schools!