Kings High School

Kings High School

5500 Columbia Road  ♦  Kings Mills, OH 45034
Grades 9 - 12

Phone: 513.398.8050, ext. 11000

Attendance: 513.398.8050, ext. 23

Fax:  513.459.2938 

Administration:

Doug Leist, Building Principal

ext.11001 dleist@kingslocal.net

Ron Corradini, Asst. Principal
Juniors & Seniors

ext.11027

rcorradini@kingslocal.net

Jeff Miller, Asst. Principal
Freshman &  Sophomores

ext.11002 jmiller@kingslocal.net

 

Guidance Department

Heidi Murray (A-G)           ext. 11005 hmurray@kingslocal.net 
Erika Volker (H-N)             ext. 11004 evolker@kingslocal.net 
Alex Garvin (O-Z)             ext. 11003 agarvin@kingslocal.net 
Debby Henderson, Coordinator           ext. 11080 dhenderson@kingslocal.net 

                  

School Nurse:

Eva Garchar                                                       ext. 11022 egarchar@kingslocal.net    

 


School Hours
MTRF - 7:25 a.m. to 2:26 p.m.
Wednesday - 7:25 a.m. to 1:26 p.m.
2 Hour Delay - 9:25 a.m. to 2:26 p.m.
(If a 2-hour delay occurs on a Wednesday then early release will be canceled)

Prom corsage sale

Prom Corsage and Boutonniere Sale!

Get your Prom corsage or boutonniere during lunch 4/17-4/20.  Read more!

read more …

Request for Senior Pictures

khsgraduationpictures@gmail.com   It's going to be here before you know it. I am getting ready to put together a PowerPoint for Baccalaureate and Graduation. I am asking each Senior to submit to me two pictures.    One picture is

read more …

After Prom Tickets On Sale

After Prom Tickets are on sale! 

Order Form

 

 

read more …

Parking Passes to go on Sale for 2018-2019

All current Juniors who want to be eligible to buy a parking pass as a Senior MUST show Mr. Corradini their license by April 18. Passes go on sale May 8 for those students. Current Sophomores/Future Juniors will purchase July 29. 

read more …

End of Course Assessment Schedule for Spring 2018

Here is the schedule for the End of Course Assessments for Spring 2018. 

read more …

March KHS Parent Newsletter

Check out this link for the March Parent Newsletter for KHS

read more …

Senior Reflection Night Invitation

Please see the following attached file regarding our Senior Reflection Night. 

Click here

 

 

read more …

Community Service Grad Requirement

For the past two months, Kings High School has undergone the transition to a new platform sponsored by Purposeful Networks to record community service hours.  As a graduation requirement, Kings’ students are required to log 50 hours of service with

read more …

Monthly Newsletter

This is the Kings High School Monthly Newsletter for October.

 

read more …

Click here for more News and Announcements